Board Members​

Larry BlesoeBill EdgerMarcus Fulton
Ken Geiser
Gene Kelly
Bill Koch
Frank "Roscoe" Natale
Chris Riley
Bill "Skip" Singletary
Chalie Szydlik
Vince Trombetta
Stosh Tunney
Eric Zipay

Supporting Scholar Athletes since 1975

The All-Star Game Committee

Join us on Facebook, Twitter and instagram to keep up to date with all the news

Philadelphia City All-Star Foot​ball Game 

The Executive Committee

President - Doug Macauley

Vice President - Ed Mcgettigan

Treasurer - Cliff Hubbard

Secretary - Marc L. Wilson